Wednesday, July 17
When Wed Jul 17 7:30pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Group members only discussion of DMS expansion project progress.
Host David Ratcliff
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 10am — 11am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Bird Seed Bottle Feeder with 3D printed parts
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 20 11am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ferro Fluid Toy
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 10am — 11am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about and have a lab to fabricate gold Nanoparticles
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 4
When Sun Aug 4 9:30am — 11am
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Soaps On! You'll make and take soap from a recipe created in class!
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 11
When Sun Aug 11 11:30am — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Soxhlet distillation equipment provides a greater yield of essential oils
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »