Friday, April 26
When Fri Apr 26 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The science of sound, for musicians and instrument Makers.
Host Remy Ochei
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Apr 26 8:30pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The mathematics of efficiency, presented for Makers of all stripes
Host Remy Ochei
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 12pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be doming resin on paper to make “beads” we will then use to make a necklace
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 27 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be putting together our necklace
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 27 5pm — 6:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The mathematics of efficiency, presented for Makers of all stripes
Host Remy Ochei
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 27 6:30pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The science of sound, for musicians and instrument Makers.
Host Remy Ochei
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 30
When Tue Apr 30 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details beginning class for 3D vacuum form
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 1
When Wed May 1 6:30pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 9pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview on what 3D printing is and how to get started making your own.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 5
When Sun May 5 2pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Logistics
Host Erin Robertson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 7
When Tue May 7 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 16
When Thu May 16 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu May 16 9pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview on what 3D printing is and how to get started making your own.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 18
When Sat May 18 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 21
When Tue May 21 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 15
When Sat Jun 15 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »