Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 26
When Thu Sep 26 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 3
When Thu Oct 3 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 8
When Tue Oct 8 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Win Shields teaches about the history of film and television
Host Win Shields
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 10
When Thu Oct 10 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 24
When Thu Oct 24 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 31
When Thu Oct 31 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »