Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 6
When Wed Nov 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Chair Elections and Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 7
When Thu Nov 7 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly VECTOR Committee Meeting / Chair Election
Host Shawn Christian
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 17
When Sun Nov 17 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers and November election
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 21
When Thu Nov 21 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 16
When Thu Jan 16 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »