Tuesday, June 25
When Tue Jun 25 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 11am — 12pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class is required in order to operate any tools in the Metal Shop
Host Larry Garcia
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come be part of the decision making for the Sewing SIG
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 1pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Behind the glamour; everything you ever wanted to know about fashion design
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Intro to draping on the dress form
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 3:30pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Trace your clothes and create a professional sewing pattern
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details meeting for 3d fab committee
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 1pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Trace your clothes and create a professional sewing pattern
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 7 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to draft a custom fit basic top pattern
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 7 4:30pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to draft a custom fit sleeve pattern
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 10
When Wed Jul 10 6:30pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 11
When Thu Jul 11 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details VECTOR Monthly Committee Meeting - July 2019
Host Shawn Christian
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 16
When Tue Jul 16 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 18
When Thu Jul 18 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details room reservation for darkroom use
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 28
When Sun Jul 28 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 30
When Tue Jul 30 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Daniel Acosta
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 15
When Thu Aug 15 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 4pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details room reservation for darkroom use
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 25
When Sun Aug 25 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 29
When Sun Sep 29 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 27
When Sun Oct 27 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 17
When Sun Nov 17 6pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of monthly business for Hatchers and November election
Host Matthew Hawes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »