Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Greg Holkan
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 12pm — 1:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Regular monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 22 5pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come watch terrible things while you work on your good ones!
Host Cindy Holkan
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 23
When Sun Jun 23 12:30pm — 2:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about using resin and make a resin cabochon to use in a jewelry piece
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 23 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to cast a resin shot glass!
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 7pm — 10pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn the basics of our sewing machine and will be instructed in mending/sewing items.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Greg Holkan
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be doing two techniques to create resin jewelry
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 5
When Fri Jul 5 12pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a working day to prepair for Dye/Color
Host Shelly Osborne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 8
When Mon Jul 8 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze thrown and hand built bisqueware
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Creative Arts Shapeoko 2
Host Jay Phelps
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 12
When Fri Jul 12 12pm — 7pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a multi part class. From line art, to completion, this series will guide you through all the steps for a fully tooled Midori Book cover.
Host Shelly Osborne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 14
When Sun Jul 14 12:30pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to cast a resin shot glass!
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 28
When Sun Jul 28 12:30pm — 2pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to cast a resin shot glass!
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »