Tuesday, August 27
When Tue Aug 27 4:30pm — 6pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Aug 27 6pm — 7:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 28
When Wed Aug 28 6pm — 8pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze bisqueware
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 29
When Thu Aug 29 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us on Thursday nights as we play Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition!
Host Greg Holkan
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 5
When Thu Sep 5 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learning some basics of drawing
Host Raymond Casady
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 8
When Sun Sep 8 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Sep 8 3:30pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 10
When Tue Sep 10 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Shapeoko 2
Host Jay Phelps
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 12
When Thu Sep 12 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Here’s your chance to learn about Arduino and play with a variety of sensors.
Host Nick Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to glaze your bisque fired ceramic piece.
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 22
When Sun Sep 22 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Sep 22 3:30pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Here’s your chance to learn about Arduino and play with a variety of sensors.
Host Nick Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »