Tuesday, October 22
When Tue Oct 22 6pm — 8pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get to know the room, tools and endless possibilities
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 24
When Thu Oct 24 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting started at the Dallas Makerspace
Host Andrew LeCody
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 25
When Fri Oct 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get to know the room, tools and endless possibilities
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 27
When Sun Oct 27 3pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details For beginner who need help finding the right guitar and the steps required to play how they aspire.
Host christopher parikh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 7
When Thu Nov 7 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting started at the Dallas Makerspace
Host Andrew LeCody
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 14
When Thu Nov 14 8pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting started at the Dallas Makerspace
Host Andrew LeCody
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »