Friday, June 21
When Fri Jun 21 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Resin SIG meeting
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 1pm — 3pm
Where North Flex Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details If you have ever wanted to see how resin paintings are done - this is the event for you. We will explain the process of creating the artwork, show you what materials are used and do a live painting demo.
Host Jeff Thornton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 23
When Sun Jun 23 12:30pm — 2:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about using resin and make a resin cabochon to use in a jewelry piece
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 23 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to cast a resin shot glass!
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 10am — 11:30am
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Intro. to the Creative Arts/Resin SIG Vacuum Pump/Chamber & Pressure Pot
Host Scott Blevins
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 2pm — 4:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be doing two techniques to create resin jewelry
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be doing two techniques to create resin jewelry
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 2pm — 4pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making resin cabochons with faux dichro film and resin
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 14
When Sun Jul 14 12:30pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to cast a resin shot glass!
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 28
When Sun Jul 28 12:30pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to cast a resin shot glass!
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »