Sunday, August 14
When Sun Aug 14 11am — 12:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use our wood turning lathes
Host Paul LaChance
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 16
When Tue Aug 16 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making a single barrel fountain pen on the lathe
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $18.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 6
When Tue Sep 6 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making a wood pen on the lathe
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 10
When Sat Sep 10 10am — 1pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will be making a simulated stone resin ring on the lathe using Corian countertop samples. See attached photo for examples.
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 20
When Tue Sep 20 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Woodworking - Lathes (Excludes Multicam and Woodworking)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making a wood pen on the lathe
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »