Thursday, August 22
When Thu Aug 22 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 29
When Thu Aug 29 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of Plastisol ink screen printing on a t-shirt and tote bag.
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 5
When Thu Sep 5 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 12
When Thu Sep 12 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 26
When Thu Sep 26 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Open Tours for anyone interested in learning more about the Dallas Makerspace
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »