Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 18
When Thu Jul 18 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 15
When Thu Aug 15 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »