Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 1
When Wed May 1 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 4
When Sat May 4 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 5
When Sun May 5 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun May 5 3:30pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 9
When Thu May 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details May meeting for Creative Arts. We will hold CA chair elections.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 10
When Fri May 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Member meeting for May
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 16
When Thu May 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 18
When Sat May 18 12pm — 1pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 19
When Sun May 19 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 1
When Sat Jun 1 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 13
When Thu Jun 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details June meeting for Creative Arts.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 14
When Fri Jun 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Our regulat monthy meeing
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 15
When Sat Jun 15 12pm — 1pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 16
When Sun Jun 16 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 11
When Thu Jul 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details July meeting for Creative Arts.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 12pm — 1pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 21
When Sun Jul 21 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Committee Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 8
When Thu Aug 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details August meeting for Creative Arts.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 12pm — 1pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 18
When Sun Aug 18 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »