Out of an abundance of caution regarding the COVID-19 epidemic, the Dallas Makerspace closed on March 18 2020 and will remain closed until further notice.

Thursday, June 18
When Thu Jun 18 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 24
When Wed Jun 24 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details June Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 16
When Thu Jul 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 29
When Wed Jul 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details July Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 20
When Thu Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »