Thursday, January 21
When Thu Jan 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking monthly discussion
Host Lisa Gabriel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, January 22
When Fri Jan 22 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of the streaming cart setup, hardware, and software
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 23
When Sat Jan 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 2
When Tue Feb 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 8
When Mon Feb 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 27
When Sat Feb 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 2
When Tue Mar 2 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 8
When Mon Mar 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 6
When Tue Apr 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 12
When Mon Apr 12 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's time time for a meeting.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 4
When Tue May 4 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 1
When Tue Jun 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »