Tuesday, September 24
When Tue Sep 24 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 1
When Tue Oct 1 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 8
When Tue Oct 8 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 9
When Wed Oct 9 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 10
When Thu Oct 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting for Creative Arts.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 15
When Tue Oct 15 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 22
When Tue Oct 22 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 29
When Tue Oct 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 14
When Thu Nov 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting for Creative Arts. We will vote for a CA chair in this meeting.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »