Tuesday, October 22
When Tue Oct 22 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 25
When Fri Oct 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details October Committee Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 27
When Sun Oct 27 4pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is an actor and writer creative meet up group.
Host Jerrica Roy
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 29
When Tue Oct 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Expansion group meeting
Host Stan Simmons
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 2
When Sat Nov 2 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 6
When Wed Nov 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Chair Elections and Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 7
When Thu Nov 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting for Creative Arts. We will vote for a CA chair in this meeting.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 21
When Thu Nov 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 16
When Thu Jan 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »