Sunday, February 23
When Sun Feb 23 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 26
When Wed Feb 26 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details February Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 7
When Sat Mar 7 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 19
When Thu Mar 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 25
When Wed Mar 25 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details February Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 29
When Sun Mar 29 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 4
When Sat Apr 4 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 16
When Thu Apr 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 26
When Sun Apr 26 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 29
When Wed Apr 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details April Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 2
When Sat May 2 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 27
When Wed May 27 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details May Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 31
When Sun May 31 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 24
When Wed Jun 24 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details June Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 29
When Wed Jul 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details July Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »