Thursday, August 13
When Thu Aug 13 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Auto South Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS Race Car - Engine Rebuild Evaluation
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 20
When Thu Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us in-person at DMS or remotely: https://meet.google.com/yhz-dkmv-trp *** Come involve yourself in plans for VECTOR for the next month. Curious observers are welcome to participate as well.
Host Stephen Wylie
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 5
When Sat Sep 5 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 17
When Thu Sep 17 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us in-person at DMS or remotely: https://meet.google.com/yhz-dkmv-trp *** Come involve yourself in plans for VECTOR for the next month. Curious observers are welcome to participate as well.
Host Stephen Wylie
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 3
When Sat Oct 3 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 7
When Sat Nov 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »