Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 16
When Thu Jan 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 17
When Tue Dec 17 7pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details December Creative Arts Committee Meeting
Host Laura Gonzalez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 21
When Tue Jan 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details January Creative Arts Committee Meeting
Host Laura Gonzalez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 18
When Tue Feb 18 7pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details February Creative Arts Committee Meeting
Host Laura Gonzalez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, December 29
When Sun Dec 29 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 26
When Sun Jan 26 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 23
When Sun Feb 23 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 4
When Sat Jan 4 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 1
When Sat Feb 1 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, December 30
When Mon Dec 30 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details December Hackerspace Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 12
When Thu Dec 12 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Electronics Committee Mtng
Host Art Givens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »