Sunday, February 23
When Sun Feb 23 2pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the fundamentals of p5.js and how it can be used to make incredible designs quickly and easily
Host David White
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Feb 23 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 24
When Mon Feb 24 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 25
When Tue Feb 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media February Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 20
When Fri Mar 20 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 31
When Tue Mar 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media March Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 28
When Tue Apr 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media April Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 2
When Sat May 2 2:30pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat May 2 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 7
When Thu May 7 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fort Worth Foto Fest: Exotic Light Painting at Airfield Falls
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 26
When Tue May 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media May Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 30
When Tue Jun 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media June Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 18
When Sat Jul 18 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 18 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 21
When Tue Jul 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media July Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »