Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Screen printing multi color (4 color separation) using one screen
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details sew and plan an unlined tote bag
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 10am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to set up and use the Brother 1034D Serger
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 12:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details So you learned how to thread the Brother serger but find using it a little intimidating. Well this class is for you! 
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 3
When Wed Jul 3 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will review the tools and supplies needed for screen printing at the Makerspace or at home.
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 11am — 1:30pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of Plastisol ink screen printing on a t-shirt and tote bag.
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 6 2pm — 4:30pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of Plastisol ink screen printing on a t-shirt and tote bag.
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own screens for t-shirts, posters, or other screen printed items
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 12pm — 1pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 4pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details room reservation for darkroom use
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 12pm — 1pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking Committee Meeting
Host Matthew mulherin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 4pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details room reservation for darkroom use
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »