Saturday, February 22
When Sat Feb 22 10am — 12pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details It's baaaaack...! Let's print LARGE!
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 22 12:15pm — 3:15pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own screens for t-shirts, posters, or other screen printed items
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 22 2pm — 4pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the materials, tools, and techniques to make and print with your own printing blocks.
Host Rose Smith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 24
When Mon Feb 24 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, February 25
When Tue Feb 25 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details SCREEN PRINTING - T-shirts and Totes ** both 4 color screen press BLACK INK
Host Joshua Grob
Cost $12.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 29
When Sat Feb 29 10am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to set up and use the Brother 1034D Serger
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 29 12:15pm — 3:15pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details So you learned how to thread the Brother serger but find using it a little intimidating. Well this class is for you! 
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 29 3:30pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details sew and plan an unlined tote bag
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 4
When Wed Mar 4 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to letterpress your own personal cards
Host Lisa Gabriel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 18
When Wed Mar 18 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to letterpress your own personal cards
Host Lisa Gabriel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 17
When Sun May 17 11am — 5pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details printing big blocks with a steamroller
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »