Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Common Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hands on training for Information Security and Pentesters
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 21
When Sun Jul 21 12:30pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come try out both antique and modern locks, practice lockpicking (tools and practice locks provided!), and learn how to help yourself or others in common lockout situations
Host Tex Thompson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 21 3:30pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details get hands-on experience with the keys (and rakes, and picks, and files, etc.) you need to write your next great plot twist!
Host Tex Thompson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 25
When Thu Jul 25 12am — Mon Jul 29 12am
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details QuakeCon 2019 will commemorate the Doom series’ 25th anniversary as part of the four-day event.
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 30
When Tue Jul 30 7pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this 3 hour class you're going to build an application server using Google Cloud Platform's always free f1-micro Compute Engine instance that will be yours to keep and use for free, forever.
Host Mark Havens
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 2
When Fri Aug 2 5pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Makers, Coders, IT pros, all are welcome to join
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »