Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 7pm — 8pm
Where Common Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Office hours with VCC Committee
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 10am — 12pm
Where Galley
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come enjoy a free cup of coffee while your work on your projects or coding at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »