Sunday, February 2
When Sun Feb 2 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We're identifying the expired project storage. Extensions considered. Help wanted.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 9
When Sun Feb 9 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We're throwing out and relocating the Unclaimed. Help wanted.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 1
When Sun Mar 1 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We're identifying the expired project storage. Extensions considered. Help wanted.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 8
When Sun Mar 8 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We're throwing out and relocating the Unclaimed. Help wanted.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 5
When Sun Apr 5 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We're identifying the expired project storage. Extensions considered. Help wanted.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 12
When Sun Apr 12 2pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We're throwing out and relocating the Unclaimed. Help wanted.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »