Tuesday, June 25
When Tue Jun 25 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a fun small zipper bag (with a lining) in a fabric of your choosing!
Host Cynthia Dalton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn the basics of our sewing machine and will be instructed in mending/sewing items.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details sew and plan an unlined tote bag
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the tools, types of stitches, fabrics, how to read patterns and thread the sewing machines
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to properly sew a garment
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $1.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 4:30pm — 6:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to sew a seam, invisible, pants, and pocket zipper.
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 12pm — 3pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Monk style bag out of leather- Please read Class Description
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the tools, types of stitches, fabrics, how to read patterns and thread the sewing machines
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 6 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to properly sew a garment
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $1.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 6 4:30pm — 6pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to shorten your jeans, pants, dresses, shirts, etc.
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 11
When Thu Jul 11 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a fun, colorful and functional collar for your pet!
Host Cynthia Dalton
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »