Thursday, June 20
When Thu Jun 20 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a fun 4th of July collar for your pet!
Host Cynthia Dalton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 21
When Fri Jun 21 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details sew a bib apron with optional pockets using the serger and the zest machines
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 23
When Sun Jun 23 11am — 2pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Time to combine the stitches you learned in my other classes into a small project!
Host Dallas Wilkinson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 23 12pm — 2:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Drawstring Leather Project Pouch
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 23 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a project pouch with nerdy themed fabric
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 25
When Tue Jun 25 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a fun small zipper bag (with a lining) in a fabric of your choosing!
Host Cynthia Dalton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 7pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students will learn the basics of our sewing machine and will be instructed in mending/sewing items.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 7pm — 8pm
Where Small Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come be part of the decision making for the Sewing SIG
Host Serena Nguyen
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details sew and plan an unlined tote bag
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 1pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We'll go over materials, basic technique and learn 10-12 essential stitches to get you started.
Host Dallas Wilkinson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 3pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You know some basic stitches, now it's time to learn some fancy ones.
Host Dallas Wilkinson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 11am — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Time to combine the stitches you learned in my other classes into a small project!
Host Dallas Wilkinson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 12pm — 3pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Monk style bag out of leather- Please read Class Description
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 5pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We'll go over materials, basic technique and learn 10-12 essential stitches to get you started.
Host Dallas Wilkinson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 3
When Wed Jul 3 5pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You know some basic stitches, now it's time to learn some fancy ones.
Host Dallas Wilkinson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 14
When Sun Jul 14 2pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 11
When Sun Aug 11 2pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us to work on quilting and socially hangout. All experience levels welcome.
Host Shayla Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »