Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 10am — 11am
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Bird Seed Bottle Feeder with 3D printed parts
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 20 11am — 12pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ferro Fluid Toy
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 21
When Sun Jul 21 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Committee Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 21 5pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Kubos a Denton Micro Satellite Startup
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 31
When Wed Jul 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details CEO of GAP Peptide Synthesis will give lecture on his new technology
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 4
When Sun Aug 4 9:30am — 11am
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Soaps On! You'll make and take soap from a recipe created in class!
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 10
When Sat Aug 10 12pm — 2pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take home a soy wax candle in your choice of scent and color that you've made!
Host David Wilder
Cost $6.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 11
When Sun Aug 11 11:30am — 1pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details The Soxhlet distillation equipment provides a greater yield of essential oils
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 13
When Tue Aug 13 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Off-Grid Solar - A to Z Description and Demo on How to Make a Solar Energy System for Backup or Remote Use
Host James Harper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 15
When Thu Aug 15 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 18
When Sun Aug 18 2:30pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Science Monthly Meeting
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 18 5pm — 7:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Inventor to discuss new motor design
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 8
When Sun Sep 8 2pm — 4pm
Where Galley
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will mix herbs for respiratory problems and start a cough syrup
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »