Thursday, December 5
When Thu Dec 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Amateur Radio Technician Licensing Class - This class explores the properties of basic electronic components and how they are used in circuits
Host James Harper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, December 10
When Tue Dec 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Amateur Radio Technician Licensing Class - This class discusses operating activities such as contests, "storm chasing," and public service uses of amateur radio. Detailed discussion of FCC rules for ham radio.
Host James Harper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 16
When Thu Jan 16 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 25
When Sat Jan 25 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »