Out of an abundance of caution regarding the COVID-19 epidemic, the Dallas Makerspace closed on March 18 2020 and will remain closed until further notice.

Friday, April 3
When Fri Apr 3 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about different gardening methods and what works best in North Texas to get growing this weekend!
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 14
When Tue Apr 14 4:30pm — 5:30pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will learn now to make lip balm and lotion that you can take home that day
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Apr 14 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Let's make soap together
Host Kobin Caddick
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 16
When Thu Apr 16 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 2
When Sat May 2 2:30pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 21
When Thu May 21 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 18
When Sat Jul 18 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »