Saturday, January 25
When Sat Jan 25 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 9
When Sun Feb 9 12pm — Mon Feb 10 2pm
Where Science - Biology
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details In this class we will touch on some basic mushroom info and you will leave with your own fruiting bag.
Host Adair Claycomb
Cost $7.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 16
When Sun Feb 16 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Wet Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will mix several herbs for a stress relieving preparation for home use
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 20
When Thu Feb 20 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 19
When Thu Mar 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 16
When Thu Apr 16 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 21
When Thu May 21 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »