Tuesday, September 17
When Tue Sep 17 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 10pm
Where North Flex Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 22
When Sun Sep 22 5pm — 6:30pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Improved process using spray-on nickel paint for a smooth copper finish.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 28
When Sat Sep 28 1pm — 2:45pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A gathering of local Hobbyist that keep Fresh and Saltwater Aquariums.
Host Sue Manning
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 12
When Sat Oct 12 2:30pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 16
When Thu Jan 16 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »