Wednesday, January 9
When Wed Jan 9 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting, classes, rules, clean up, pizza.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 14
When Fri Dec 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 12
When Wed Dec 12 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting, classes, rules, clean up, pizza.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 14
When Wed Nov 14 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting, classes, rules, clean up, pizza.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 9
When Fri Nov 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 13
When Sat Oct 13 10am — 12pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Nerds! Talk/Demo software and technology, especially open ones.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 12
When Fri Oct 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Member Meeting
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 10
When Wed Oct 10 8pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Automotive
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee meeting, classes, rules, clean up, pizza.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 8
When Mon Oct 8 8pm — 10pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the MakerSpace? Ask me. Test me.
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 6
When Sat Oct 6 10am — 6pm
Where Common Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come see what the Dallas MakerSpace is all about!
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »