Friday, April 19
When Fri Apr 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 14
When Sun Apr 14 2pm — 4:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be using resin and opaque colorant to create gems that look like realistic dichroic glass
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 9
When Tue Apr 9 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 3
When Wed Apr 3 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be learning how to use the Hydroflux torch
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 2
When Tue Apr 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to knot in-between beads, as is traditional for fine pearls
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 31
When Sun Mar 31 12pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a fancy silver twisted bangle!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 30
When Sat Mar 30 1pm — 4pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Sterling Silver and Onyx Pendant!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, March 26
When Tue Mar 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn basic techniques and make some custom jewelry!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 24
When Sun Mar 24 4:58pm — 6:58pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to join jewelry without coldering
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Mar 24 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Students from Session 1 will polish and finish their pieces in this class.
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 23
When Sat Mar 23 3pm — 5pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will use vintage shank buttons and wire to make a bracelet and earring
Host Cairenn Day
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 23 2pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be teaching how to make copper and brass bezels from sheet metal and bezel wire, then filling with resin and inclusions
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 22
When Fri Mar 22 8pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! This class will be primarily centered around learning weaves and techniques to accomplish and improve your own projects. No personal project or prior experience required but they are emphatically recommended.
Host Tony Jolliff
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 20
When Wed Mar 20 8:45pm — 9:45pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Workspaces, Sketches, and Parametric Hoorah
Host Andrew McCall
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »