Friday, May 24
When Fri May 24 8pm — 10pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Come learn about chainmaille with us!!! This class will be primarily centered around learning weaves and techniques to accomplish and improve your own projects. No personal project or prior experience required but they are emphatically recommended.
Host Tony Jolliff
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 25
When Sat May 25 11am — 12:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details General overview of jewelry equipment and safety procedures.
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 2
When Sun Jun 2 2pm — 4pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be using epoxy clay and Swarovski chatons to create an adjustable ring and a wire pendant
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 5
When Wed Jun 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be learning how to use the Hydroflux torch
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 8
When Sat Jun 8 12pm — 2:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be using resin and opaque colorant to create gems that look like realistic dichroic glass
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 11
When Tue Jun 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 19
When Wed Jun 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details twisting wire to make a 2 or 4 tine fork with hanging loop
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »