Wednesday, July 17
When Wed Jul 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a penannular pin or fibula/bow brooch from wire by hammering and filing
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 26
When Fri Jul 26 8pm — 11pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No experience required: the bracelet alternates a captured rondelle with a byzantine unit, giving the bracelet an elegant look. This does not look like what you would consider a beginner project.. you may purchase a 8 inch bracelet kit for $5.00
Host Linda Dallas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, August 12
When Mon Aug 12 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Intro to molding for lost wax casting
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 13
When Tue Aug 13 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 14
When Wed Aug 14 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to make simple wire rings in historical styles, from Greek, Roman and Saxon styles
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 28
When Wed Aug 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a crocheted wire necklace with beads or pearls on it
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 11
When Wed Sep 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 9
When Wed Oct 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Use vintage pearl buttons to make a special pendant or earrings.
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »