Tuesday, October 8
When Tue Oct 8 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 9
When Wed Oct 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Use vintage pearl buttons to make a special pendant or earrings.
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 16
When Wed Oct 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 18
When Fri Oct 18 7:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Trick is a surprise. Kits are 5.00. Hint: think of making hardware fashionable. Project is dedicated to creepy creatures, the centipede. See photo of mine that escaped and is munching in yard. Kits are 10.
Host Linda Dallas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 15
When Fri Nov 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 18
When Wed Dec 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details use scrap silver and a torch to make interesting items
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »