Friday, February 21
When Fri Feb 21 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 23
When Sun Feb 23 9:30am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create a domed, hammer-textured, brass cuff.
Host John Stenger
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Feb 23 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Feb 23 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Digital Arts Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use this high detail metal engraver
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 24
When Mon Feb 24 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of jewrlry/small metals area, resources, and safety rules
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Feb 24 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will learn how to create peacock links for making a bracelet.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Feb 24 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 26
When Wed Feb 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a small copper wire basket
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 8
When Sun Mar 8 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will sprue up and cast organic materials, such as succulents, twigs, and acorn caps
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 9
When Mon Mar 9 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will sprue up and cast organic materials, such as succulents, twigs, and acorn caps
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 16
When Mon Mar 16 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will learn how to make basic enameled pendants from copper blanks
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 20
When Fri Mar 20 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 25
When Wed Mar 25 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of jewrlry/small metals area, resources, and safety rules
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 13
When Mon Apr 13 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A class designed to teach participants how to create textured cuff bracelets from copper tubing
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 17
When Fri Apr 17 7pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of jewrlry/small metals area, resources, and safety rules
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 27
When Mon Apr 27 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will focus on using Kumihimo to create a wire and bead bracelet.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »