Wednesday, October 23
When Wed Oct 23 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Create a domed, hammer-textured, brass cuff.
Host John Stenger
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 25
When Fri Oct 25 7:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Scorpions and spiders created using colored wire and beads
Host Sarah Hustwit
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 26
When Sat Oct 26 12pm — 2pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Scorpions and spiders created using colored wire and beads
Host Sarah Hustwit
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 26 3pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come make a resin replica T-Rex tooth with the owner of the nation's premier animatronic dinosaur company
Host Lauren Billings
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 29
When Tue Oct 29 7pm — 8pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Time to vote for our next Chair!
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 12
When Tue Nov 12 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 15
When Fri Nov 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 18
When Wed Dec 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details use scrap silver and a torch to make interesting items
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »