Wednesday, November 20
When Wed Nov 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fun and lightweight wire earrings or pendant
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 23
When Sat Nov 23 10am — 11:30am
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details General overview of jewelry equipment, classes and safety procedures.
Host Anne Gullett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 25
When Mon Nov 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use corn broom straw and other natural materials to create unusual and unique bronze pieces for jewelry or ornamentation.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 13
When Fri Dec 13 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simple bead earrings or pendant, using head pins and special beads
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 18
When Wed Dec 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details use scrap silver and a torch to make interesting items
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 20
When Fri Dec 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »