Friday, February 21
When Fri Feb 21 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 23
When Sun Feb 23 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 24
When Mon Feb 24 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 27
When Thu Feb 27 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Creative Arts Digital Arts Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make Stickers, Decals and Buttons!
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 27 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Digital Arts Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make Stickers, Decals and Buttons!
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 20
When Fri Mar 20 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details No prerequisites. Inkscape 101 not needed. Learn how to prep images for laser, vinyl, plasma cam, CNC routing, and silk screens
Host Priscilla Wong
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »