Saturday, March 23
When Sat Mar 23 11:30am — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will de-mystify SEO and teach you to make your content search-engine friendly and reader-friendly.
Host Tony Cecala
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Mar 23 10am — 11:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details WordPress 101 is an introduction to WordPress.
Host Tony Cecala
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 10
When Sun Mar 10 9am — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Application Development using Ruby on Rails, VueJS, React Native and Amazon AWS
Host Kirk keeter
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 4
When Mon Mar 4 6pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Work thru an online course while mentors and peers stand by to help.
Host Aaron Kelton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 25
When Mon Feb 25 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn about the basics of Bitcoin. General topic will be UTXOs and Coin Joins, but all beginner questions are welcome. It's not about the price, It's about the tech!
Host Corbin Perkins
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 23
When Sat Feb 23 10am — 11:30am
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details WordPress "themes" govern the visual component of every WordPress site. Mastering how a theme displays content is a core skill for every WordPress designer, developer, or consultant.
Host Tony Cecala
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »