Tuesday, January 21
When Tue Jan 21 7pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginners can jump into the Arduino hobby by making circuits and controlling an LCD display. All parts except your laptop supplied.
Host Brady Pamplin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 22
When Wed Jan 22 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Give your electronic project a TCP/IP stack and web interface by integrating a low-cost, low-power, wifi-enabled ESP8266 microcontroller!
Host Mark Havens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 25
When Sat Jan 25 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jan 25 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 29
When Wed Jan 29 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Turn your electronics project into an IoT project by integrating a Raspberry Pi!
Host Mark Havens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 5
When Wed Feb 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build your own emulated Raspberry Pi that can be networked and stacked into a portable cluster.
Host Mark Havens
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 12
When Wed Feb 12 9am — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion and demonstration for electronic access control expert on automatic gate safety
Host Michael Brooks
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »