Sunday, June 16
When Sun Jun 16 12:30pm — 2:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required Class for the Dynatorch Plasma Cutter
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 16 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Pre-Requisite for Welding Courses After 6/1/2019
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 19
When Wed Jun 19 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Practice making your own custom yard signs and vectors from scratch!
Host Amanda Miller
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 3
When Sat Aug 3 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »