Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 11am — 12pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class is required in order to operate any tools in the Metal Shop
Host Larry Garcia
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 9am — 10:30am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 13
When Sat Jul 13 9am — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details If you want to teach and need to get up to snuff, come by, get tips and tricks from a pro.
Host Malcolm Galland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 21
When Sun Jul 21 11:30am — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 3
When Sat Aug 3 12pm — 5pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 4
When Sun Aug 4 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 18
When Sun Aug 18 11:30am — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 1
When Sun Sep 1 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »