Wednesday, September 18
When Wed Sep 18 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Goal of the class is to teach enough to make you “dangerous” in Adobe Illustrator.
Host Anthony Young
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 20
When Fri Sep 20 2pm — 4pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get to know the room and tools
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 21
When Sat Sep 21 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Goal of the class is to teach enough to make you “dangerous” in Adobe Photoshop.
Host Anthony Young
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 26
When Thu Sep 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get to know the room and tools
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 14
When Mon Oct 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 11
When Mon Nov 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »