Thursday, August 22
When Thu Aug 22 6pm — 9pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 23
When Fri Aug 23 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 23 6pm — 9pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 24
When Sat Aug 24 12pm — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Regular monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 24 3pm — 6pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 25
When Sun Aug 25 10am — 11:30am
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 25 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area North (Woodworking Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the milling machines in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 25 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the large shaping tools in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 25 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the bandsaws and drill press in the woodshop
Host Mark Salas
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 28
When Wed Aug 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 29
When Thu Aug 29 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 4
When Wed Sep 4 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 6
When Fri Sep 6 7pm — 10pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This upper beginner woodworking class focuses on the creation of beautiful images or motifs made with individually cut pieces of veneer, also known as Marquetry.
Host James Lancaster
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 7
When Sat Sep 7 9am — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This upper beginner woodworking class focuses on the creation of beautiful images or motifs made with individually cut pieces of veneer, also known as Marquetry.
Host Wayne Delyea
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 8
When Sun Sep 8 9am — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This upper beginner woodworking class focuses on the creation of beautiful images or motifs made with individually cut pieces of veneer, also known as Marquetry.
Host James Lancaster
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 11
When Wed Sep 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 18
When Wed Sep 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 25
When Wed Sep 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »