Monday, September 23
When Mon Sep 23 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 25
When Wed Sep 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 26
When Thu Sep 26 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 28
When Sat Sep 28 10am — 11:30am
Where Woodshop - Lathes
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Wood Lathes
Host Anthony Young
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 30
When Mon Sep 30 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 2
When Wed Oct 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 9
When Wed Oct 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 16
When Wed Oct 16 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 23
When Wed Oct 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 30
When Wed Oct 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »