Wednesday, January 22
When Wed Jan 22 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 23
When Thu Jan 23 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the third of four classes required to access the large bench tools in the woodshop.
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Jan 23 8:30pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the fourth of four classes required to access the large bench tools in the woodshop.
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, January 24
When Fri Jan 24 8pm — 10pm
Where Workshop - Open Table Area South
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to cast a resin-hybrid “Dragon Egg” blank for woodturning
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $25.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 25
When Sat Jan 25 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 26
When Sun Jan 26 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 29
When Wed Jan 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 5
When Wed Feb 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 12
When Wed Feb 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 19
When Wed Feb 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 26
When Wed Feb 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »