Wednesday, February 26
When Wed Feb 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 27
When Thu Feb 27 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 27 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the third of four classes required to access the large bench tools in the woodshop.
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Feb 27 8:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the fourth of four classes required to access the large bench tools in the woodshop.
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 29
When Sat Feb 29 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 29 5pm — 8pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 1
When Sun Mar 1 12pm — 3pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a hardwood bread board and learn woodshop safety. Covers required safety training for the woodshop. (Woodshop 1-4)
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 2
When Mon Mar 2 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 4
When Wed Mar 4 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 5
When Thu Mar 5 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Back Parking Lot
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 11
When Wed Mar 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 25
When Wed Mar 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »