Monday, January 27
When Mon Jan 27 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 29
When Wed Jan 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 30
When Thu Jan 30 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, February 3
When Mon Feb 3 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 5
When Wed Feb 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 6
When Thu Feb 6 5:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstrate your proficiency on the MultiCAM Router
Host Chris Ghaly
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 12
When Wed Feb 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 19
When Wed Feb 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 26
When Wed Feb 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Wood carving using traditional hand tools
Host Hans Schwalm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »